skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 21
W
Lions 3
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Lions 2
FINAL
Tue May 24
L
Lions 4
FINAL
Thu May 26
L
Lions 4
FINAL
Tue May 31
W
Lions 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
L
Lions 3
FINAL
Tue Jun 7
L
Lions 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
L
Lions 2
FINAL
Tue Jun 14 -
Lions 1
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 16
L
Lions 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
Lions 2
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
L
Lions 4
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
L
Lions 3
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
W
Lions 4
FINAL
Tue Jul 5 -
Lions 1
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 12
L
Lions 3
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
T
Lions 1
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
L
Lions 1
FINAL