skip navigation

Board Nominations Set for 2014 Season

By Tommy, 09/17/13, 11:15AM CDT


Approval Slated for October 15 Meeting

The GVGS Board of Directors approved nominations for the 2014 season Board at the September 17 board meeting. The nominees are as follows.....

President - Andy Bukowski

Senior League VP - Keith Hiljus

Junior League VP - Trish Tarnowski

Secretary - Dave Campbell

Treasurer - Anne Hennen

Registration Director - Shelley Baribeau

Equipment Director - Bill Devins

Senior Player Rep - Danielle Bethke

Junior Player Rep - Tim Rose

Concessions Director - Kassie Houle

Sponsorship Director - Curt Johnson

Traveling Director - Chris Staples

Director at Large - Randy Isaak

This slate of candidates will be voted on for approval and take office at the October 15 board meeting at Brookview 7:00 pm. All are invited to attend.